25 Woods Lake Rd, Suite 709, Greenville, SC 29607

Copyright © 2019 LeBlanc Welch, Inc.

EMPLOYEES

Principal

864.271.6535 x203

clay@leblancwelch.com

Clay Long

Designer

864.271.6535 x208

jgarrett@leblancwelch.com

Jeanine Garrett

Principal

864.271.6535 x202

michaeld@leblancwelch.com

Michael Dennis

Senior Designer

864.271.6535 x207

ncantu@leblancwelch.com

Nick Cantu

Senior Engineer

864.271.6535 x204

david@leblancwelch.com

David Bonds

EIT

864.271.6535 x209

nlarrieu@leblancwelch.com

Nick Larrieu