EMPLOYEES

employees-clay_long.jpg

Principal

864.271.6535 x203

clay@leblancwelch.com

Clay Long
employees-jeanine_garrett.jpg

Designer

864.271.6535 x208

jgarrett@leblancwelch.com

Jeanine Garrett
employees-michael_dennis.jpg

Principal

864.271.6535 x202

michaeld@leblancwelch.com

Michael Dennis
employees-nick_cantu.jpg

Senior Designer

864.271.6535 x207

ncantu@leblancwelch.com

Nick Cantu
employees-david_bonds.jpg

Senior Engineer

864.271.6535 x204

david@leblancwelch.com

David Bonds
employees-nic_larieu.jpg

EIT

864.271.6535 x209

nlarrieu@leblancwelch.com

Nick Larrieu